Customer Reviews

Add A Review


Tommy is AMAZING! He made the entire car buying experience painless.
Jul 29 2019
Reviewed by M Smith

I have now bought 7 vehicles from the Ben Mynett family. I have always been treated like they were on my side to give me the best deal on the vehicle that I was purchasing. When I am in the market for my next new or pre-owned vehicle I will use Ben Mynett again. Thanks guys.
Jul 20 2019
Reviewed by Les Tate

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had a wonderful experience buying a car at Ben Mynatt Pre-owned in Kannapolis. Tommy and Chris were very helpful, honest and fair. We appreciated that we were not pressured and that we were treated with respect every step of the way. The experience was different from what we have had at other car dealerships, in that we were immediately given a good price for our trade in and for our new car purchase. It would have taken hours of back and forth to get to that point at any other dealership. We definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car!
Jul 4 2019
Reviewed by Crystal S

I found a car online I thought my son would be interested in, talked to Tommy and looked at the car. Drove it and made a deal. Easiest car deal I have ever completed. The folks are nice and easy to deal with. I will be back.
Jun 1 2019
Reviewed by J. Henderson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent customer service
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Tananisha Alexander

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Aaron Halsey 1 review
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Aaron HAsley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have never met a Dealership that’s willing to go above and beyond to help as much as they can until I walked into Ben Mynatt on April 29th. Everyone from Moe to Tommy and the rest of the staff was very courteous, nice and helpful. Knowing my circumstance they were willing to help me and get me into a vehicle that my family and I needed. Thank you again for all of your help and I will definitely be doing business with Ben Mynatt from here on out!
May 3 2019
Reviewed by Yuranys Sierra
Business Office Manager
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Moe listened to what I wanted, he got me with the right rep and the perfect car for me for less than I expected! Great experience.
Apr 9 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Black

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Need a pre-owned car? You can trust them
Apr 2 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Allen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was great Everyone is very nice and friendly, they make you feel right at home!
Mar 25 2019
Reviewed by Anthony Freeman

Here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned in Kannapolis, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier used car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a used car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!