Customer Reviews

Add A Review


I found a car online I thought my son would be interested in, talked to Tommy and looked at the car. Drove it and made a deal. Easiest car deal I have ever completed. The folks are nice and easy to deal with. I will be back.
Jun 1 2019
Reviewed by J. Henderson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent customer service
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Tananisha Alexander

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Aaron Halsey 1 review
May 6 2019
Reviewed by Aaron HAsley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have never met a Dealership that’s willing to go above and beyond to help as much as they can until I walked into Ben Mynatt on April 29th. Everyone from Moe to Tommy and the rest of the staff was very courteous, nice and helpful. Knowing my circumstance they were willing to help me and get me into a vehicle that my family and I needed. Thank you again for all of your help and I will definitely be doing business with Ben Mynatt from here on out!
May 3 2019
Reviewed by Yuranys Sierra
Business Office Manager
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Moe listened to what I wanted, he got me with the right rep and the perfect car for me for less than I expected! Great experience.
Apr 9 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Black

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Need a pre-owned car? You can trust them
Apr 2 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Allen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was great Everyone is very nice and friendly, they make you feel right at home!
Mar 25 2019
Reviewed by Anthony Freeman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best experience at a dealership ever. Tommy helped my Husband purchase the car I wanted over the phone. When we got there Tommy had all paper work ready to sign and go. Loved this place and will definitely be doing business with them again. You are awesome Tommy!!! Thanks Again!
Mar 20 2019
Reviewed by Joy and Larry Utley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Tommy and Moe were and are fantastic and caring! They do not need to be called salesmen, they are game changers! Thanks Team and May God richly bless the entire Ben Mynatt pre-owned family under the leadership of Big Moe!
Mar 11 2019
Reviewed by Henrietta Jackson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They took extra care of me, listening to my wants in a vehicle and delivered above and beyond my expectations. Love you guys to pieces
Feb 28 2019
Reviewed by Lanita Mosby

Here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned in Kannapolis, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier used car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a used car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!

©  2019  941 S. Cannon Blvd., Kannapolis, NC 28083   
Sales: (704) 933-1077