Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Business Office Manager
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Moe listened to what I wanted, he got me with the right rep and the perfect car for me for less than I expected! Great experience.
Apr 9 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Black

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Need a pre-owned car? You can trust them
Apr 2 2019
Reviewed by Jennifer Allen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was great Everyone is very nice and friendly, they make you feel right at home!
Mar 25 2019
Reviewed by Anthony Freeman

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best experience at a dealership ever. Tommy helped my Husband purchase the car I wanted over the phone. When we got there Tommy had all paper work ready to sign and go. Loved this place and will definitely be doing business with them again. You are awesome Tommy!!! Thanks Again!
Mar 20 2019
Reviewed by Joy and Larry Utley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Tommy and Moe were and are fantastic and caring! They do not need to be called salesmen, they are game changers! Thanks Team and May God richly bless the entire Ben Mynatt pre-owned family under the leadership of Big Moe!
Mar 11 2019
Reviewed by Henrietta Jackson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They took extra care of me, listening to my wants in a vehicle and delivered above and beyond my expectations. Love you guys to pieces
Feb 28 2019
Reviewed by Lanita Mosby

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the best experience I have had buying a car. The salesman was very polite and helpful. The car was in great condition and all service records were in order. I would buy another car from Ben Mynatt in a heartbeat.
Feb 27 2019
Reviewed by David

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just brought a pre-own car from them my sale man was David took his time with me and walk me thru the process thank guys
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Darlene Daise

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Big Moe and especially my salesman Tommy at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned!! Tommy gave me his word that he would put me back into my own vehicle and he did just that. I was literally in and out in less than 4 hours. My experience was great and I absolutely love my car!
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Keanna

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They had the solution, got me in a reliable car the same day!! Awesome service!! Go in and ask for either Big Mo or David they are sure to take care of you!
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Brandon Pair
©  2019  941 S. Cannon Blvd., Kannapolis, NC 28083   
Sales: (704) 933-1077