Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best experience at a dealership ever. Tommy helped my Husband purchase the car I wanted over the phone. When we got there Tommy had all paper work ready to sign and go. Loved this place and will definitely be doing business with them again. You are awesome Tommy!!! Thanks Again!
Mar 20 2019
Reviewed by Joy and Larry Utley

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Tommy and Moe were and are fantastic and caring! They do not need to be called salesmen, they are game changers! Thanks Team and May God richly bless the entire Ben Mynatt pre-owned family under the leadership of Big Moe!
Mar 11 2019
Reviewed by Henrietta Jackson

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They took extra care of me, listening to my wants in a vehicle and delivered above and beyond my expectations. Love you guys to pieces
Feb 28 2019
Reviewed by Lanita Mosby

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was the best experience I have had buying a car. The salesman was very polite and helpful. The car was in great condition and all service records were in order. I would buy another car from Ben Mynatt in a heartbeat.
Feb 27 2019
Reviewed by David

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just brought a pre-own car from them my sale man was David took his time with me and walk me thru the process thank guys
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Darlene Daise

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Big Moe and especially my salesman Tommy at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned!! Tommy gave me his word that he would put me back into my own vehicle and he did just that. I was literally in and out in less than 4 hours. My experience was great and I absolutely love my car!
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Keanna

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They had the solution, got me in a reliable car the same day!! Awesome service!! Go in and ask for either Big Mo or David they are sure to take care of you!
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Brandon Pair

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Austin Boyd, I've had the privilege to deal with Tommy and the service aws wonderful very friendly and helpful.
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Austin Boyd

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Big Moe and especially my salesman Tommy at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned!! Tommy gave me his word that he would put me back into my own vehicle and he did just that. I was literally in and out in less than 4 hours. My experience was great and I absolutely love my car!!!!! Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Keanna
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Kenna

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman was very courteous, friendly and professional. This was the first place that actually had the vehicle on the lot that they advertised having, unlike all the others. There vehicles were clean and definitely didn't smell like horse manure had been hauled in them like one dealerships did which will remain nameless. They made buying a vehicle easy and if your looking for a good used car/truck I would highly recommend Ben Mynatt as the place to start. . Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Tina Holt
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Tina Holt

Here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned in Kannapolis, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier used car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a used car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!