Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just beginning to look for a used truck. Salesperson was very friendly, not pushy. Printed out vehicle information sheets for trucks on the lot and others expected to arrive in next few days. Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Thomas Cozzarin
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Thomas Cozzarin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just brought a pre-own car from them my sale man was David took his time with me and walk me thru the process thank guys Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Darlene Daise
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Daise

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Ben Mynatt pre-owned was exceptional! We drove from Columbia, SC to purchase our 2013 Tahoe and we are so glad that we did. I would give more than 5 stars but can't. I highly recommend that you consider Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned when shopping for your next vehicle. Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Chuck Burton
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by CHUCK BURTON
Easiest car buying experience EVER!!
Our sales rep Tommy was phenomenal!! He is very knowledgeable and made sure that all of our questions were answered. I can say we will definitely be doing business with Ben Mynatt in the future!!
Feb 25 2019
Reviewed by The Flanders
2017 Hyundai Sonata
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We are so thankful for the guys at the Kannapolis lot. My wife and I would have not been able to get approved by any other dealer. Mo and David were outstanding in getting us the vehicle. More than that they explained things well and were patient with us. If your credit or income is not where it should go to these guys. They can get you approved!! They will have the right car for you because the Sonata just rolled in that afternoon. Thank you all again for your help.
Feb 22 2019
Reviewed by Zayle Endsley
Miss
I had a very good experience. Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable, clearly spoken, helpful and will go above and beyond to get you into a vehicle.
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Hortensia Scott

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Ben Mynatt pre-owned was exceptional! We drove from Columbia, SC to purchase our 2013 Tahoe and we are so glad that we did. I would give more than 5 stars but can't. I highly recommend that you consider Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned when shopping for your next vehicle.
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Chuck Burton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am so thankful for Ramon and Moe at Ben Mynatt! I had been ripped off by another car dealer and Ramon and Moe went out of their way to find a solution after the last car dealer took $500 from me and this was all before I even came into Ben Mynatt! These guys are the epitome of great Customer Service! They got me into a 2016 Hyundai Sonata with no money down and I am so happy! Thanks again!
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Bridgette

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just brought a pre-own car from them my sale man was David took his time with me and walk me thru the process thank guys
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Darlene Daise

review starreview starreview starreview star
Just beginning to look for a used truck. Salesperson was very friendly, not pushy. Printed out vehicle information sheets for trucks on the lot and others expected to arrive in next few days.
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Thomas Cozzarin
©  2019  941 S. Cannon Blvd., Kannapolis, NC 28083   
Sales: (704) 933-1077