Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just brought a pre-own car from them my sale man was David took his time with me and walk me thru the process thank guys
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Darlene Daise

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Big Moe and especially my salesman Tommy at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned!! Tommy gave me his word that he would put me back into my own vehicle and he did just that. I was literally in and out in less than 4 hours. My experience was great and I absolutely love my car!
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Keanna

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
They had the solution, got me in a reliable car the same day!! Awesome service!! Go in and ask for either Big Mo or David they are sure to take care of you!
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Brandon Pair

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Austin Boyd, I've had the privilege to deal with Tommy and the service aws wonderful very friendly and helpful.
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Austin Boyd

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Big Moe and especially my salesman Tommy at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned!! Tommy gave me his word that he would put me back into my own vehicle and he did just that. I was literally in and out in less than 4 hours. My experience was great and I absolutely love my car!!!!! Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Keanna
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Kenna

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman was very courteous, friendly and professional. This was the first place that actually had the vehicle on the lot that they advertised having, unlike all the others. There vehicles were clean and definitely didn't smell like horse manure had been hauled in them like one dealerships did which will remain nameless. They made buying a vehicle easy and if your looking for a good used car/truck I would highly recommend Ben Mynatt as the place to start. . Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Tina Holt
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Tina Holt

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just beginning to look for a used truck. Salesperson was very friendly, not pushy. Printed out vehicle information sheets for trucks on the lot and others expected to arrive in next few days. Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Thomas Cozzarin
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Thomas Cozzarin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just brought a pre-own car from them my sale man was David took his time with me and walk me thru the process thank guys Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Darlene Daise
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by Daise

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Ben Mynatt pre-owned was exceptional! We drove from Columbia, SC to purchase our 2013 Tahoe and we are so glad that we did. I would give more than 5 stars but can't. I highly recommend that you consider Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned when shopping for your next vehicle. Jan 30 2019 Reviewed by Chuck Burton
Feb 26 2019
Reviewed by CHUCK BURTON
Easiest car buying experience EVER!!
Our sales rep Tommy was phenomenal!! He is very knowledgeable and made sure that all of our questions were answered. I can say we will definitely be doing business with Ben Mynatt in the future!!
Feb 25 2019
Reviewed by The Flanders

Here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned in Kannapolis, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier used car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a used car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!

©  2019  941 S. Cannon Blvd., Kannapolis, NC 28083   
Sales: (704) 933-1077