Customer Reviews

Add A Review

2017 Hyundai Sonata
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We are so thankful for the guys at the Kannapolis lot. My wife and I would have not been able to get approved by any other dealer. Mo and David were outstanding in getting us the vehicle. More than that they explained things well and were patient with us. If your credit or income is not where it should go to these guys. They can get you approved!! They will have the right car for you because the Sonata just rolled in that afternoon. Thank you all again for your help.
Feb 22 2019
Reviewed by Zayle Endsley
Miss
I had a very good experience. Excellent customer service. Knowledgeable, clearly spoken, helpful and will go above and beyond to get you into a vehicle.
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Hortensia Scott

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience with Ben Mynatt pre-owned was exceptional! We drove from Columbia, SC to purchase our 2013 Tahoe and we are so glad that we did. I would give more than 5 stars but can't. I highly recommend that you consider Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned when shopping for your next vehicle.
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Chuck Burton

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I am so thankful for Ramon and Moe at Ben Mynatt! I had been ripped off by another car dealer and Ramon and Moe went out of their way to find a solution after the last car dealer took $500 from me and this was all before I even came into Ben Mynatt! These guys are the epitome of great Customer Service! They got me into a 2016 Hyundai Sonata with no money down and I am so happy! Thanks again!
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Bridgette

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just brought a pre-own car from them my sale man was David took his time with me and walk me thru the process thank guys
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Darlene Daise

review starreview starreview starreview star
Just beginning to look for a used truck. Salesperson was very friendly, not pushy. Printed out vehicle information sheets for trucks on the lot and others expected to arrive in next few days.
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Thomas Cozzarin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The salesman was very courteous, friendly and professional. This was the first place that actually had the vehicle on the lot that they advertised having, unlike all the others. There vehicles were clean and definitely didn't smell like horse manure had been hauled in them like one dealerships did which will remain nameless. They made buying a vehicle easy and if your looking for a good used car/truck I would highly recommend Ben Mynatt as the place to start. .
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Tina Holt

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Overall, everyone was great! My experience at other dealerships had me afraid of buying a car anywhere. However, my experience here was a breath of fresh air. I Highly recommend!
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Naomi

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I want to thank Big Moe and especially my salesman Tommy at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned!! Tommy gave me his word that he would put me back into my own vehicle and he did just that. I was literally in and out in less than 4 hours. My experience was great and I absolutely love my car!!!!!
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Keanna

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a problem. They had the solution, got me in a reliable car the same day!! Awsome service!! Go in and ask for either Big Mo or David they are sure to take care of you!!!
Jan 30 2019
Reviewed by Brandon Pair

Here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned in Kannapolis, NC, we pride ourselves on being a premier used car dealership in North Carolina, and are committed to your satisfaction as our customer. Our success here at Ben Mynatt Pre-Owned is our customer’s success - we are committed to doing all within our power to prioritize our customers and their needs first. Are you shopping for a used car, truck, or SUV? Experience the dedication and care that is second to none from our expert sales staff. Or, are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Feel the excellence and attention to detail from our professional service team. We are your number one automotive dealer, and look forward to working with you. Feel free to read through our customer reviews and get a sense of the care we will provide you when you stop by - we’re looking forward to it!

©  2019  941 S. Cannon Blvd., Kannapolis, NC 28083   
Sales: (704) 933-1077